Board of Trustees

Join Our Board:

Trustee Application

We currently have two openings on our Board of Trustees, and we are actively collecting applications from interested individuals. These applications will be reviewed on a regular basis and as openings come up we will contact you. You may drop off your application at the library, or email it to Questions are also welcomed at that email address.

Board of Trustees:

President: Kim Lewis

Vice President: Christina Johnson

Secretary: Joyce Morse

Treasurer: Justin Carroll

Other members: Jeff Branzburg, Charles Dykas, Elisabeth Giglio, Amy Jelenko

The Clinton Community Library is governed by a Board of Trustees made up of up to 9 members. They meet on the second Monday of every month. To communicate with any of our members, please email

2023 Operating Budget (approved 12/5/2022)

2023 Board Meeting Dates & Minutes

Approved by the Board of Trustees on 12/05/2022.
All meetings start at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted. 

January 9 Minutes
February 13 (DRAFT)
March 13
April 10
May 8
June 12
August 14
September 11
October 9
November 13
December 11

Archive – Board of Trustee Minutes 2016-2022